Akron photos.

What are requirements for submitting photos to be used on the wiki, I might wish to submit some for use.

Attached is one of my latest for the Gillig 7000 series electric bus. If there is some copyright stuff, I could remove this exact photo from my flickr page.

I have more photos on my flickr page or if necessary I could one day camp outside of the transit center to get new shots not used anywhere else if there is a copyright thing in place on the wiki, I am still learning to master my Nikon D7500 that Ive only had for a year.

I would not mind if more of my shots would/could be used, Some of my shots on flickr are watermarked but I should still have the originals upon request: https://www.flickr.com/photos/cak757/albums/72157603656121737

I think I have set for my photos on flickr Some Rights Reserved, but all that confuses me and I cant remember if and why I set it to that.

DSC_7635e.jpg

2 hours ago, Straypuft said:

What are requirements for submitting photos to be used on the wiki, I might wish to submit some for use.

Attached is one of my latest for the Gillig 7000 series electric bus. If there is some copyright stuff, I could remove this exact photo from my flickr page.

I have more photos on my flickr page or if necessary I could one day camp outside of the transit center to get new shots not used anywhere else if there is a copyright thing in place on the wiki, I am still learning to master my Nikon D7500 that Ive only had for a year.

I would not mind if more of my shots would/could be used, Some of my shots on flickr are watermarked but I should still have the originals upon request: https://www.flickr.com/photos/cak757/albums/72157603656121737

I think I have set for my photos on flickr Some Rights Reserved, but all that confuses me and I cant remember if and why I set it to that.